top

facebook messenger got delete for everyone feature look how to use in 2018



facebook messeger got delete for evetone feature

Social Networking Website Facebook introduced the delete for Everyone feature on its messenger platform. Under this feature, any message can be deleted after sending it. In the first phase, this feature has been introduced in countries like Colombia, Bolivia, Poland and Lithuania. This feature will be available using Android and iOS users. Users will get a limit of 10 minutes in this Users will be able to delete messages within this limit. Here we are telling you how to use this feature.

Learn how to use this feature:

For this, users must first download the Messenger app.
After that go to the chat window and you will go to the chat whose message you want to delete.
Then select the message that you have to delete. For this you have to hold the message by tapping the message.
Now you have to tap the Remove option. After this there will be a message popup that contains Delete for Everyone and Delete for you. From this, you have to tap Delete for Everyone.
This will delete the message. But keep in mind that if the time to send the message is above 10 minutes then you will not be able to delete that message.

Earlier Whatsapp had updated the Delete for Everyone feature and Increased the time of deletion of the message from WhatsAppAs 13 hours 8 minutes and 16 seconds.
According to the WABetaInfo, in this new update, if the user deletes a message then a rivack request will be sent to the recipient. If the sender does not approve it in the given time ie 13 hours 8 minutes and 16 seconds, then the message will not be deleted.

also read this
Android users will soon be able to do private reply in group chat new feature of whatsApp beta 2018

thanks for the visit

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.